KIT 100-150 Index



Please read the short text below before exploring your DVD, thank you.

The KIT magazines on this DVD are PDF files. To read these files on your PC/Mac, you must install the Adobe Reader software that you can download free of charge from www.adobe.com " Get Adobe Reader " ; version 9 is currently available. The KIT files are readable with version 7 or later.

Up to No 133, KIT was published in 2 different editions: in French and in Dutch; these magazines are on the DVD as 2 separate files. The French version is identified by the suffix " FR " to the number while the Dutch version uses " NL ". As from No 134, KIT is bilingual and there is no longer a suffix to the number.

KITs No 100 to 133 where scanned from an actual paper magazine; from No 134, the PDF files have been made right from the page layout software.

The index (in subfolder DATA) is made in Microsoft Excel " INDEX_Excel " (.xls) and offers possibilities to filter in all categories. Clicking on the magazine number will open the PDF of the desired KIT.
It is also available in:
- Microsoft Works, but it is not possible to open the PDF by clicking on the number " INDEX_Works " (.wks).
- OpenOffice Calc; due to addressing problems, several versions have been created. Select the one corresponding to the letter assigned to your DVD drive " INDEX_OpenOffice Calc Drive D " (.ods), " INDEX_OpenOffice Calc Drive E " (.ods) or " INDEX_OpenOffice Calc Drive F " (.ods).
- An Excel version without hyperlinks to the PDFs (for compatibility reasons) is also available " INDEX_Excel NO links " (.xls).


ALL CONTENTS STRICTLY COPYRIGHT
Reproduction in whole or in part of the articles, plans and pictures published in KIT is strictly forbidden without the written consent of the authors. Articles of the magazine are published, with their shortcomings or inaccuracies, under the sole responsibility of their authors.

Made by JP.C., F.F., C.P., M.P. & D.W.
© 2008 IPMS Belgium - www.ipms.be

INDEX_Excel NO links.xls (148 Kb)


Free Adobe Acrobat Reader


Home
Contact
Nederlands
Franšais
English
Facebook
Copyright Ⓒ IPMS Belgium 2016

KIT 100 - 150 Index



Veuillez lire ces quelques lignes avant d’explorer votre DVD, merci.

Les magazines KIT que vous trouverez sur ce DVD sont des fichiers PDF. Pour lire ces fichiers sur votre PC/Mac, il faut installer le logiciel Adobe Reader que l’on peut télécharger gratuitement à l’adresse suivante : www.adobe.com " Get Adobe Reader " ; la version 9 est actuellement disponible. Les fichiers KIT sont lisibles par les versions 7 et ultérieures.

Jusqu’au n° 133, KIT était publié en 2 éditions séparées : en français et en néerlandais ; ces magazines sont sur le DVD sous 2 fichiers différents, la version en français avec le suffixe " FR " et la version en néerlandais avec le suffixe " NL ". A partir du n° 134, KIT est bilingue, les numéros n’ont dès lors plus de suffixe.

Les KIT 100 à 133 ont été scannés à partir des magazines tandis qu’à partir du n° 134, les PDF ont été réalisés directement par le logiciel de mise en page.

L’index (dans le sous-répertoire DATA) est réalisé en Microsoft Excel " INDEX_Excel " (.xls) et offre des possibilités de filtrage dans toutes les catégories. En cliquant sur le n° du magazine, on ouvre le PDF du KIT recherché.
Il est aussi disponible sous :
- Microsoft Works, mais ne permet pas d'ouvrir directement le PDF correspondant " INDEX_Works " (.wks).
- OpenOffice Calc; suite à des problèmes d'adressage, plusieurs versions ont été créées, à choisir selon la lettre attribuée à votre lecteur DVD " INDEX_OpenOffice Calc Drive D " (.ods), " INDEX_OpenOffice Calc Drive E " (.ods) ou " INDEX_OpenOffice Calc Drive F " (.ods).
- Une version pour Excel sans les hyperliens vers les PDF (pour des raisons de compatibilité) est aussi disponible " INDEX_Excel NO links " (.xls).

ALL CONTENTS STRICTLY COPYRIGHT
La reproduction en tout ou en partie des articles, plans et photos publiés dans KIT est formellement interdite sans l’accord écrit des auteurs. Les articles de la revue paraissent - avec leurs lacunes ou leurs inexactitudes - sous la seule responsabilité de leurs auteurs.

Réalisé par JP.C., F.F., C.P., M.P. & D.W.
© 2008 IPMS Belgium - www.ipms.be

INDEX_Excel NO links.xls (148 Kb)


Free Adobe Acrobat Reader


Home
Contact
Nederlands
Franšais
English
Facebook
Copyright Ⓒ IPMS Belgium 2016